濾泡性淋巴瘤流程圖

 

(創建 2015. 經過八月 2017)

為什麼這個圖表

國家癌症研究所指出癌症是一種遺傳性疾病 http://www.cancer.gov/about-cancer/causes-prevention/genetics

美國衛生研究所, 在標題之下 表觀遺傳學和生活方式 承認並列舉了許多生活習慣,可以在人體內創造後生效應.

下面的圖表建立在這一新的信息為濾泡性淋巴瘤倖存者指導,以更好地了解他們如何能夠採取的步驟將自己在管理其淋巴瘤的長期成功幫助.

(請注意,這不是替代醫學).

如何濾泡性淋巴瘤啟動

當時一個人被診斷出患有fNHL, 他或她的淋巴瘤通常會進展順利, 可能已經開始多年之前. 即使在一個小節點 2 厘米. 包含數十億惡性細胞.

淋巴瘤將主要從出現的風險因素,包括 不良生活習慣的做法, 有毒的環境暴露和可能的慢性感染.

這是真的,很多人都面臨相同的風險因素,並沒有​​得到淋巴瘤. 但是,一個特定的人得到特定癌症的原因是由於預先存在的基因突變, 一些基因突變已在出生時 (該 “厄運” 因子)......但不是全部, 因為有些突變後來收購.

濾泡性淋巴瘤,圖表
談到濾泡性淋巴瘤流程...

上面提到的生活方式因素示於左上角 生活方式 框. 生活方式的做法有很大的不同從一個人到另一個. 並非所有的都 . 有些可能是 . 一些好的生活方式的做法可以被誤用. 環境毒素因子和感染因素也包括在此框中. 從生活方式箱的輸出箭頭包括好的和壞的東西的混合物, 所以它出現在 黃色.

表觀 盒子的頂部和中心. (想想這就像在你的電腦軟件). 它接收來自幾乎所有的東西在我們的生活中去的信號 24/7 並且將它們發送到的基因和DNA我們 基因組 (像硬件). 從流動表觀基因組的基因組信號, 首先從生活方式箱收到, 是好的和壞的混合, 所以該箭頭也 黃色.

無論是表觀基因組和基因組可以被認為等同於主要的“加工中心”. 基因和DNA中的基因組受到引起從表觀基因接收信令突變. 此外, 表觀基因組, 作為“主控制器”, 從暗到亮調節基因組中的基因的表達, 甚至可能開啟一些基因完全關閉. 這個過程現在被稱為表觀遺傳學.

這兩個基因組與表觀基因組發出信號到我們的促癌 癌基因 (我們稱之為我們的“敵人”), 和我們 腫瘤抑制和DNA修復基因 (被稱為我們的“朋友”). 在詳細信息 二月 2016 通訊.

黃色 雙方的表觀基因組和基因組接收信號“分崩離析”基因到好的和壞的部件. 該 紅色信號不好 我們收到 癌基因 這促進腫瘤的生長和侵略性. 該 綠色好信號 激活我們 腫瘤抑制和DNA修復基因 來約束淋巴瘤, 延長臨床緩解,甚至可能逆轉淋巴瘤 (號稱回歸自然).

總結

所以你有大局出發淋巴瘤濾泡如何產生以及如何最終被克服. 在中間, 戰鬥將涉及基因表達了我們, 作為積極的倖存者, 可能是極具影響力.

請注意,最終,它是我們的 ,調節腫瘤抑制和DNA修復基因在我們的身體正常細胞群, 而 “去編程” 癌基因. 這是在裝置…其實只有一個…這將使濾泡性淋巴瘤最終被克服.

我們的 四大支柱基因修復策略 (4P-GRS) 計劃涵蓋的文章 3 而在幾年制定了詳細.

Follicular Lymphoma Flow Chart

 

(Created 2015. Checked July 2018)

Why This Chart

The National Cancer Institute states that cancer is a genetic disease  http://www.cancer.gov/about-cancer/causes-prevention/genetics

Research linking lifestyle practices to gene expression has advanced quickly.

The chart below builds on this new information as a guide for follicular lymphoma survivors to better understand how steps they can take themselves will help in managing their lymphoma for long-term success.

(Please note that this is not alternative medicine).

How Follicular Lymphoma Starts

At the time a person is diagnosed with fNHL, his or her lymphoma will typically be well advanced, likely having started many years before. Even a single small node under 2 cm. contains billions of malignant cells.

The lymphoma will have arisen mainly from risk factors including adverse lifestyle practices, toxic environmental exposure and possible chronic infection.

It’s true that many people are exposed to the same risk factors and don’t get lymphoma. But the reason a specific person gets a specific cancer is due to pre-existing gene mutations, some mutations already present at birth (the “bad luck” factor)…but not all, since some mutations are acquired later.

follicular-lymphoma-chart
Referring to the Follicular Lymphoma Flowchart…

The lifestyle factors mentioned above are shown in the upper left Lifestyle box. Lifestyle practices vary widely from one individual to another. Not all are bad. Some may be good. Some good lifestyle practices can be misapplied. The environmental toxin factor and infection factor are also included in this box. The output arrow from the Lifestyle box consists of a mixture of good and bad things, so it appears in yellow.

The Epigenome box is top and center. (Think of it like the software in your computer). It receives signals from virtually ALL things going on in our lives 24/7 and transmits them to the genes and DNA in our Genome (like the hardware). Signals flowing from the Epigenome to the Genome, first received from the Lifestyle box, are a mixture of good and bad, so this arrow is also yellow.

Both the Epigenome and the Genome can be considered equivalent to major “processing centers”. Genes and DNA in the Genome are subject to mutations caused by signaling received from the Epigenome. In addition, the Epigenome, as the “master controller”, regulates the EXPRESSION of genes in the Genome from dim to bright, possibly even turning some genes off entirely. This process is now known as epigenetics.

BOTH the Genome and the Epigenome send signals out to our cancer promoting oncogenes (which we refer to as our “enemy”), and to our tumor suppressor and DNA repair genes (referred to as our “friends”). Details in the February 2016 Newsletter.

The yellow signals received by both the Epigenome and the Genome are “broken apart” genetically into good and bad components. The bad signals in red are received by our oncogenes which promote tumor growth and aggressiveness. The good signals in green activate our tumor suppressor and DNA repair genes to constrain the lymphoma, extend clinical remission and possibly even reverse the lymphoma (known as natural regression).

Summary

So there you have the big picture starting with how follicular lymphoma arises. 

Please be sure to refer to the Follicular Lymphoma Core Concepts page to read in simple language about the Development and Resolution of Follicular Lymphoma.

Extended healthy survival with follicular lymphoma is indeed possible. In some cases, it can be overcome.

Our Four Pillar Gene Remediation Strategies (4P-GRS) program covered in Article 3 and developed over several years has the details.