المشاورة الهاتف

الأوقات التالية المتاحة لإجراء مشاورات الهاتفية في أوائل يونيو.

خلال فترة من التوتر وعدم اليقين, لا يجوز لأي شخص يكتشف الفكر — حقيقة — مما يؤدي إلى رؤية جديدة التي يمكن أن تغير مفيد حياتهم إلى الأبد.

هنا حيث نحن أضفى عليه ميزة المعلومات هنا. كل الناجين مختلفة. هناك الكثير لنتعلمه. انها صعبة. من المهم أن تطبق على المعلومات الصحيحة في الوقت المناسب. يمكن في عداد المفقودين على بعد بضع نقاط رئيسية أن تحدث فرقا كبيرا في النتائج.

بخلاف لقاء شخصي, يبقى هاتفي إلى حد بعيد الطريقة الأكثر فعالية لمناقشة وتبادل المعلومات بشأن موضوع معقد.

تقرير أعضاء الفوائد التالية:

  • فهم أكثر اكتمالا والوضوح بشأن وقائع قضيتهم (بما في ذلك المساعدة في تفسير اختبار وفحص النتائج)
  • فهم أفضل من العديد من العوامل التي تدخل في قرارات العلاج, لمتابعة التشاور مع المهنيين الطبيين
  • فرصة لمناقشة دور وتطبيق لدينا “أربعة عمود” استراتيجيات الطبيعية استنادا epigenetically- (مقالات 3, 10 و 11), مع مؤشرات والتدريب على المخاوف الغذائية وأسلوب الحياة
  • الإحالة إلى موارد إضافية إذا لزم الأمر.

(يتم تضمين بعض تعليقات الأعضاء التالية مشاورات هواتفهم أدناه)

التوجيهات المقدمة (** انظر الملاحظة أدناه) لديه القدرة على توفير ساعات من القلق لا داعي لها والإحباط.

مشاورة الهاتف هو مفيد وخاصة بالنسبة لل:

  • الناجين تم تشخيصها حديثا الذين قد يرغبون فقط ل “حديث”
  • الناجين تم تشخيصها حديثا, قبل العلاج, يبذلون قصارى جهدهم لفهم ماذا يعني كل هذا
  • الناجون من الخوض في العلاج لأول مرة
  • الناجين انتكس حصول على معلومات عن خيارات المستقبل
  • الناجون من الخروج للعلاج الرغبة في تبني أحدث الاستراتيجيات الطبيعية علمية تستند إلى بهدف البقاء في مغفرة السريرية مما يؤدي إلى حياة كاملة ونشطة.

ينصح الناجين حاليا في العلاج لاستكمال علاجهم وتحقيق الاستقرار قبل التشاور بشأن الخيارات المستقبلية.

هذه العملية هي الأكثر إنتاجا عندما أعضاء معتادا على مربكة, الطبيعة المثيرة للجدل ليمفوما الجريبي (fNHL). ول, نوصي الجميع الرجوع إلى “نظرة عامة” مقالة #2. الحصول على نتائج الاختبارات الأخيرة في كثير من الأحيان مفيدة.

في معظم الحالات, هذه الدعوات تأخذ حوالي ساعة…في بعض الأحيان أكثر…لتغطية الأشياء بدقة.

هناك المساهمة المطلوبة لهذه الخدمة. لمزيد من التفاصيل يرجى مراسلتنا على Robert@LymphomaSurvival.com مع المشاورة الهاتف عنوان الموضوع.

كما هو الحال دائما, وإنني أتطلع إلى المساعدة قدر استطاعتي.

~ روبرت

+++++++

كنت أرغب في متابعة ليقول "شكرا" للتشاور الهاتف الأسبوع الماضي. زوجتي وأنا أقدر البصيرة والصراحة. وكانت المناقشة الهاتف لدينا مطمئنة وشجعنا على المضي قدما مع الكثير من العلاج اللازم. وبعد أن كان عضوا الغدد اللمفاوية البقاء على قيد الحياة فقط قليلا أكثر من سنة, نحن نقدر حقا المواد والموارد بحثت جيدا ومفصلة التي قمت بمشاركتها. تفانيكم والعاطفة واضح في عملك وذات فائدة عظيمة لكثير, في الواقع, فمن "المنقذة للحياة" ... ريتش, ولاية واشنطن.

+++++++

“وأنا أقدر لك قضاء الوقت لمساعدتي من خلال أمس. ال المحادثة كانت مفيدة جدا واسمحوا لي أن نرى الأمل. الآن أنا أدرك الكثير من العادات رزقي الماضية تم تأجيج فعلا نمو السرطان. كنت أتمنى لو كان يعرف عن ذلك في وقت سابق, ونأمل أنه لا يزال لم يفت بعد. شكرا مرة أخرى على وقتك ومساعدة”…نانسي, فلوريدا

+++++++

“لدينا مؤتمر عبر الهاتف معك كان مفيدا للغاية. لذلك جاءت الكثير من الحقائق وahahas معا اليوم. تفانيكم, الانضباط وتقاسم السخي من الأبحاث والتجارب الخاصة بك هو مفيد جدا.

وسوف نعود ونعيد قراءة كل ما عندي من الملاحظات الآن أن تكون على يقين فهمت النقاط الهامة. انه شيء رائع جدا أن تكون قادرة على التواصل معكم وفهم أكثر من ذلك بكثير عن تشخيص وعلاج سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية. كل جهدنا”…بيكي وبيل

+++++++

“شكرا للتشاور هاتفيا أمس. المعلومات جمعت من ذلك هو قيمة جدا. وأنا أقدر مشاركتك تجربتك سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية الخاصة وذلك من أشخاص آخرين تتحدث ل. وكل ما عليك فعله هو البحث مفيدة جدا لكثير من الناس. رعاية, مع خالص التقدير, فيرونيكا”…نيويورك

+++++++

“أريد فقط أن أقول شكرا لكم لمناقشة مفيدة للغاية. انها جيدة جدا للحصول على نظرة جزئية من شخص ما ان كان من خلال هذا قبل. كما ناقش وسوف تبقي لكم حتى الآن على المحاكمة وسوف ترسل عن طريق أي سؤال إضافي لدي على طول الطريق. وسوف بعد ذلك ننظر في الحجز علاج آخر آخر التشاور لمناقشة بلدي أربع ركائز استراتيجية”…ستيف, أستراليا

+++++++

“أنا سعيد حقا أن ما قدمتموه لي الفرصة أن ألتقي بكم شخصيا لمناقشة بلدي نظام الصحة. شعرت أنه لشرف حقيقي أن ألتقي بك شخصيا, وأشكر لكم لجعل هذا ممكنا, فضلا عن الوقت وإدخال ما قدمتموه لمساعدتي على طريق الشفاء.

كنت تفعل الكثير بالنسبة للكثيرين – وأنا أعلم أنك وأن يبارك كثيرا على كل العمل والبحث الذي وضعه في النشرة الإخبارية الغدد اللمفاوية والمكونات الخاصة بك.

شكرا جدا جدا جدا على ما قمت به لمساعدتي شخصيا. كان المنير لمناقشة هذه المسألة صحية خطيرة معك – في الواقع, كنت جعلها ممتعة للقيام بذلك”…نعومي

+++++++

** مذكرة: أنا على علم فيما يتعلق بطبيعة fNHL, مع خبرة واسعة مباشرة وأحد الناجين على المدى الطويل…تعتبر كلاهما ضروري في تقديم الهدف, عام الإرشاد إلى الأمام…ولكن أنا لست طبيبا. وهكذا, هذا الموقع لا يوفر المشورة الطبية. يمكن أن تأتي إلا من أخصائي الرعاية الطبية المرخص الذي يمكن فحص شخصيا المريض مباشرة.

Phone Consultation

 

The next available times for a phone consultation are in the latter part of May.

 

During  a  time  of  stress  and uncertainty,  a person  may  discover  a  thought — a  fact — leading to new insight  that  can  beneficially change  their  life  forever.

 

Here’s where we individualize the information here. Each survivor is different. There’s a lot to learn. It’s challenging. It’s important to apply the right information at the right time. Missing just a few key points can make a huge difference in outcome.

Other than for a personal meeting, telephone conversation remains by far the most effective way to discuss and exchange information on a complex subject.

Members report the following benefits:

  • A more complete understanding and clarity concerning the facts of their case (including help with interpretation of test and scan results)
  • A better understanding of the many factors involved in treatment decisions, for follow up consultation with medical professionals
  • An opportunity to discuss the role and application of our “Four-Pillar” epigenetically-based natural strategies (Articles 3, 10 and 11), with pointers and coaching on dietary and lifestyle concerns
  • Referrals to additional resources if needed.

(Some member comments following their phone consultations are included below)

The guidance provided (** see note below) has the potential to save hours of needless worry and frustration.

A phone consultation is especially helpful for:

  • newly diagnosed survivors who may just want to “talk”
  • newly diagnosed survivors, prior to treatment, doing their best to understand what it all means
  • survivors going into treatment for the first time
  • relapsed survivors seeking information on future options
  • survivors coming out of treatment wanting to adopt the latest scientific-based natural strategies with the objective of staying in clinical remission leading to a full and active life.

Survivors currently in treatment are advised to complete their treatment and achieve stability prior to a consultation regarding future options.

The process is most productive when members are familiar with the confusing, controversial nature of follicular lymphoma (fNHL). Therefore, we recommend that everyone refer to the “overview” Article #2. Access to recent test results is often helpful.

In most cases, these calls take about an hour…sometimes more…to cover things thoroughly.

There is a requested contribution for this service. For further details please email us at Robert@LymphomaSurvival.com with the subject heading Phone Consultation.

As always, I look forward to helping as best I can.

~Robert

+++++++

I wanted to follow up to say “thanks” for the phone consultation last week.  My wife and I appreciated your insight and candor.  Our phone discussion was reassuring and encouraged us to move ahead with much needed treatment.  Having been a Lymphoma Survival member for only a little over a year, we really appreciate the well-researched and detailed articles and resources you have shared.  Your dedication and passion is evident in your work and of great benefit to many, in fact, it is ‘life-saving’…Rich, Washington State.

+++++++

“I appreciate you spending time to help me through yesterday. The conversation was very helpful and let me see hope. Now I realize a lot of my past living habits were actually fueling cancer growth. I wish I had known about it earlier, and hope it’s still not too late. Thanks again for your time and help”…Nancy, Florida

+++++++ 

“Our conference call with you was most helpful. So many facts and ahahas came together today.  Your dedication, discipline and generous sharing of research and your own experience is so beneficial.

I will go back and reread all my notes now to be certain I have understood the important points.  It is so wonderful to be able to communicate with you and to understand so much more about the diagnosis and treatment of lymphoma. All our best”…Becky and Bill

+++++++

“Thank you for yesterday’s telephone consultation. The information I gathered from it is very valuable. I appreciate your sharing of your own lymphoma experience and that of other people you talk to. And all the research you do is very helpful to so many people. Take care, Sincerely, Veronica”…New York

+++++++

“I just want to say thank you for a very informative discussion. It’s very good to get a partial view from someone that has been through this before. As discussed I will keep you up to date on the trial and will send through any additional question I have along the way. I will then look at booking another consultation post treatment to discuss my four pillars strategy”…Steve, Australia

+++++++

“I am really glad that you gave me the opportunity to meet with you in person to discuss my health regimen. I felt that it was a real privilege to meet you personally, and I thank you for making this possible, as well as for the time and input you gave to help me along the path of healing.

You are doing so much for so many – and I know you are and will be blessed greatly for all the work and research you put into the Lymphoma Newsletter and your constituents.

Thank so very very much for what you have done to help me personally. It was enlightening to discuss this serious health matter with you – in fact, you made it enjoyable to do so”…Naomi

+++++++

** Note: I am informed regarding the nature of fNHL, with extensive first-hand experience as a long-term survivor…both of which are deemed essential in offering objective, general forward guidance…but I am not a medical doctor. Thus, this site does not provide medical advice. That can only come from a licensed medical care professional who can personally examine the patient directly.