电话咨询

对于电话咨询下一个可用的时间是在六月初.

在压力和不确定性的时期, 一个人可能会发现一个想法 — 事实 — 导致新的见解,能有益改变自己的人生永远.

这里就是我们 赋予个性 这里的信息. 每一个幸存者是不同的. 有很多东西需要学习. 它的挑战性. 在正确的时间运用正确的信息,这一点很重要. 只是缺少几个关键点可以使结果的巨大差异.

除了用于个人会议, 通话仍然是迄今为止最有效的方式来讨论和一个复杂的课题交换信息.

各位汇报如下好处:

  • 有关其案件的事实更完整的理解和清晰度 (包括帮助测试和扫描结果的解释)
  • 更好地了解参与治疗决策的诸多因素, 跟进与医疗专业人员咨询
  • 有机会讨论的作用和应用我们的 “四柱” 表观遗传学为基础的自然策略 (用品 3, 10 和 11), 指针和教练的饮食和生活方式的关注
  • 如果需要转介到其他资源.

(跟随他们的电话咨询了一些成员的意见都包含以下)

提供的指导 (** 见下文附注) 有可能节省不必要的忧虑和无奈小时.

一个电话咨询是特别有用:

  • 初诊幸存者谁可能只是想 “谈论”
  • 初诊幸存者, 处理前, 尽力理解这一切意味着什么
  • 幸存者进入治疗首次
  • 复发幸存者寻求未来的选择信息
  • 幸存者来治疗了希望与住在临床缓解导致全面和积极的生活目标,采用最新的科学为基础的天然战略.

目前,幸存者治疗建议完成治疗,实现对未来的选择之前的咨询稳定性.

当成员熟悉混乱的过程是最有生产力, 滤泡性淋巴瘤的争议性 (fNHL). 因此, 我们建议大家参考 “概观” 文章 #2. 访问最近的测试结果常常是有帮助.

在大多数情况下, 这些调用需要大约一个小时…有时更多…彻底掩盖的事情.

有这个服务请求的贡献. 欲了解更多详情,请发送电子邮件至 Robert@LymphomaSurvival.com 与主题词电话咨询.

一如既往, 我期待着帮助,尽我所能.

罗伯特·〜

+++++++

我想接着说上周的电话咨询“感谢”. 我的妻子和我很欣赏你的洞察力和坦诚. 我们的电话讨论是令人欣慰和鼓舞我们与急需治疗向前迈进. 已经淋巴瘤生存成员只有一年多一点, 我们真的很感激您已经共享了良好的研究和详细的文章和资源. 你的执着与热情在你的工作大有裨益许多是显而易见的, 事实上, 它是'救命'......丰富, 华盛顿州.

+++++++

“我很感谢你花时间来帮助我昨天通过. 该 谈话是非常有益的,让我看到了希望. 现在我知道了很多我过去的生活习惯,实际上助长癌细胞生长. 我希望我在前面已经知道这件事, 并希望它仍然为时不晚. 再次感谢您的时间和帮助”…南希, 佛罗里达

+++++++

“我们与您电话会议是最有帮助的. 因此,许多事实和ahahas今天走到了一起. 您的奉献, 纪律和慷慨的分享研究和自己的经验是如此有益.

我会回去重读我所有的笔记现在可以肯定我的理解要点. 它是如此的美妙,能够与您沟通,了解这么多关于淋巴瘤的诊断和治疗. 我们所有的最好的”…贝基和比尔

+++++++

“谢谢你昨天的电话咨询. 我从它收集到的信息是非常有价值的. 我很欣赏你的分享自己的经验,淋巴瘤和你说话的其他人来. 和所有你做的研究是非常有帮助那么多人. 照顾自己, 诚挚, 维罗尼卡”…纽约

+++++++

“我只想说谢谢你了很翔实的讨论. 这是很不错的,从别人那之前已经通过该得到的局部视图. 正如所讨论我将让你了解最新的审判,并会通过发送任何额外的问题,我有前进的道路. 我会再看看另一个预约会诊治疗后讨论我的四大支柱战略”…史蒂夫, 澳大利亚

+++++++

“我真的很高兴,你给了我这个机会与大家见面的人讨论我的健康养生. 我觉得这是一个真正的特权,以满足你个人, 我感谢你们让这一切成为可能, 以及对时间和投入你给帮我一起愈合的路径.

你做了这么多这么多 – 我知道你是谁,将大大地赐福给你的所有投入淋巴瘤通讯和您的选民的工作和研究.

感谢所以非常非常多的你做了什么来帮助我亲自. 它启发讨论这个严重的健康此事与你 – 事实上, 你做到了愉快的话”…纳奥米

+++++++

** 注: 我通报关于fNHL的性质, 具有丰富的第一手经验作为一项长期的幸存者…这两者都被视为必不可少的,提供客观, 一般 前锋指导…但我不是医生. 从而, 本网站不提供医疗咨询. 这只能来自有执照的医疗保健专业谁可以亲自直接检查病人.

Phone Consultation

 

The next available times for a phone consultation are in the latter part of May.

 

During  a  time  of  stress  and uncertainty,  a person  may  discover  a  thought — a  fact — leading to new insight  that  can  beneficially change  their  life  forever.

 

Here’s where we individualize the information here. Each survivor is different. There’s a lot to learn. It’s challenging. It’s important to apply the right information at the right time. Missing just a few key points can make a huge difference in outcome.

Other than for a personal meeting, telephone conversation remains by far the most effective way to discuss and exchange information on a complex subject.

Members report the following benefits:

  • A more complete understanding and clarity concerning the facts of their case (including help with interpretation of test and scan results)
  • A better understanding of the many factors involved in treatment decisions, for follow up consultation with medical professionals
  • An opportunity to discuss the role and application of our “Four-Pillar” epigenetically-based natural strategies (Articles 3, 10 and 11), with pointers and coaching on dietary and lifestyle concerns
  • Referrals to additional resources if needed.

(Some member comments following their phone consultations are included below)

The guidance provided (** see note below) has the potential to save hours of needless worry and frustration.

A phone consultation is especially helpful for:

  • newly diagnosed survivors who may just want to “talk”
  • newly diagnosed survivors, prior to treatment, doing their best to understand what it all means
  • survivors going into treatment for the first time
  • relapsed survivors seeking information on future options
  • survivors coming out of treatment wanting to adopt the latest scientific-based natural strategies with the objective of staying in clinical remission leading to a full and active life.

Survivors currently in treatment are advised to complete their treatment and achieve stability prior to a consultation regarding future options.

The process is most productive when members are familiar with the confusing, controversial nature of follicular lymphoma (fNHL). Therefore, we recommend that everyone refer to the “overview” Article #2. Access to recent test results is often helpful.

In most cases, these calls take about an hour…sometimes more…to cover things thoroughly.

There is a requested contribution for this service. For further details please email us at Robert@LymphomaSurvival.com with the subject heading Phone Consultation.

As always, I look forward to helping as best I can.

~Robert

+++++++

I wanted to follow up to say “thanks” for the phone consultation last week.  My wife and I appreciated your insight and candor.  Our phone discussion was reassuring and encouraged us to move ahead with much needed treatment.  Having been a Lymphoma Survival member for only a little over a year, we really appreciate the well-researched and detailed articles and resources you have shared.  Your dedication and passion is evident in your work and of great benefit to many, in fact, it is ‘life-saving’…Rich, Washington State.

+++++++

“I appreciate you spending time to help me through yesterday. The conversation was very helpful and let me see hope. Now I realize a lot of my past living habits were actually fueling cancer growth. I wish I had known about it earlier, and hope it’s still not too late. Thanks again for your time and help”…Nancy, Florida

+++++++ 

“Our conference call with you was most helpful. So many facts and ahahas came together today.  Your dedication, discipline and generous sharing of research and your own experience is so beneficial.

I will go back and reread all my notes now to be certain I have understood the important points.  It is so wonderful to be able to communicate with you and to understand so much more about the diagnosis and treatment of lymphoma. All our best”…Becky and Bill

+++++++

“Thank you for yesterday’s telephone consultation. The information I gathered from it is very valuable. I appreciate your sharing of your own lymphoma experience and that of other people you talk to. And all the research you do is very helpful to so many people. Take care, Sincerely, Veronica”…New York

+++++++

“I just want to say thank you for a very informative discussion. It’s very good to get a partial view from someone that has been through this before. As discussed I will keep you up to date on the trial and will send through any additional question I have along the way. I will then look at booking another consultation post treatment to discuss my four pillars strategy”…Steve, Australia

+++++++

“I am really glad that you gave me the opportunity to meet with you in person to discuss my health regimen. I felt that it was a real privilege to meet you personally, and I thank you for making this possible, as well as for the time and input you gave to help me along the path of healing.

You are doing so much for so many – and I know you are and will be blessed greatly for all the work and research you put into the Lymphoma Newsletter and your constituents.

Thank so very very much for what you have done to help me personally. It was enlightening to discuss this serious health matter with you – in fact, you made it enjoyable to do so”…Naomi

+++++++

** Note: I am informed regarding the nature of fNHL, with extensive first-hand experience as a long-term survivor…both of which are deemed essential in offering objective, general forward guidance…but I am not a medical doctor. Thus, this site does not provide medical advice. That can only come from a licensed medical care professional who can personally examine the patient directly.