通路治愈

 

途徑治愈 - 我們從來沒有想過有可能

好像一旦事情水到渠成......濾泡性淋巴瘤減少......也許與傳統藥物的幫助, 其可以或可以不需要. 然後,精挑細選, 有針對性的策略,自然被採用 “全通徑”. 然後, 你瞧, 人類生物學的新發現的奇蹟展開......控制濾泡性淋巴瘤的基因開關得到翻轉回他們應該在哪裡......和來了 燈火生活. 歡迎來到濾泡性淋巴瘤 蓬勃發展區. 我們從來沒有想過有可能!

 

一個漫長的旅程積累經驗

如果您是第一次訪問這個網站, 你可能想知道它是如何可能被淘汰 29 多年來診斷一種無法治愈的癌症後,, 現在已經完全積極和健康, 沒有可測量的淋巴瘤左.

究竟是什麼我做了? 難道我只是運氣好......奇蹟案例?

一開始我努力學習,就像我可以. 在1980年代後期和90年代我的研究和應用的最佳天然抗癌戰略,我能找到. 與此同時, 我專注於健身,特別強調對身體活動.

這個事情我在這頭二十年後做診斷可能幫助, 但他們沒有足夠有效的,這樣我就能夠避免治療.

被要求處理的三節; 第一第二年, 第二次在年 10 並在今年第三 20. 有臨床緩解期之間, 但淋巴瘤的證據是永遠存在,儘管回歸自然的令人鼓舞的跡象 (節點收縮) 在多個地點.

周圍開始 2008, 我趁著新的基於遺傳研究表明特定的生活方式戰略和基因驅動腫瘤的表達之間有很強的聯動 (當然濾泡性淋巴瘤). 當時我能夠把我一直在努力的方法 20 歲月 (運用天然抗癌策略) 並完善它, 現在使得它遠遠超過以往任何時候都更有效.

這項工作的成果 (不斷更新) 是我們的四大支柱基因修復策略 (4P-GRS) 節目條 #3.

在過去的八年裡很清楚,任何殘留淋巴瘤從過去的治療遺留下來的 2008 退步到被察覺不到.

我一直認為,如果一個或多個節點可能進入自然, 永久回歸, 他們為什麼不能所有? 現在我知道他們可以.

根據我們的成員收到定期反饋, 許多正在經歷回歸自然. 我們希望您遇到類似的成功.

 

羅伯特摹. 磨坊主

Pathway to Cure

 

A Pathway to Cure – we never thought it possible

Seems  like  once  things  fall  into  place … the  lymphoma  is  reduced … perhaps  with  the  help  of  conventional  medicines, which  may  or  may  not  be  needed.  Then  the  carefully  selected,  targeted  natural  strategies  are  adopted  “full  bore”. Then,  lo  and  behold,  the  newly  discovered  miracle  of  human  biology  unfolds … the  gene  switches  that  control lymphoma  get  flipped  back  to  where  they  should  be … and  on  come  the  lights  of  life.  Welcome  to  the  follicular lymphoma  thrive  zone.  We  never  thought  it  possible!

 

A long journey gathering experience

If you are a first time visitor to this site, you are probably wondering how it is possible to be out 28 years after diagnosis with an incurable cancer, now fully active and healthy, with no measurable lymphoma left.

What exactly did I do? Was I just lucky… a miracle case?

In the beginning I tried to learn as much as I could. During the late 1980’s and 1990’s I researched and applied the best natural anticancer strategies I could find. At the same time, I focused on fitness with a strong emphasis on physical activity.

The things I did in these first two decades after diagnosis probably helped, but they were not sufficiently effective such that I was able to avoid treatment.

Three sessions of treatment were required; the first in year two, the second in year 10 and the third in year 20. There were periods of clinical remission in between, but evidence of lymphoma was always present despite encouraging indications of natural regression (shrinkage of nodes) in several locations.

Starting around 2008, I took advantage of new genetic-based research showing a strong linkage between specific lifestyle strategies and the expression of genes driving cancer (and certainly follicular lymphoma). I was then able to take the approach I had been working on for 20 years (applying natural anticancer strategies) and refine it, now making it far more effective than ever before.

The outcome of this work (constantly updated) is our Four Pillar Gene Remediation Strategies (4P-GRS) program in Article #3.

Over the last eight years it is clear that any residual lymphoma left over from the last treatment in 2008 has regressed to being imperceptible.

I always believed that if one or more nodes could go into natural, permanent regression, why couldn’t they all? Now I know they can.

Based on regular feedback received from our members, many are experiencing natural regression. We hope you experience similar success.

 

Robert G. Miller