معلومات عني

روبرت ميلر G

اسمي روبرت G. طحان. تم تشخيص إصابتي في تموز 1988 مع المرحلة 4, عقيدية ومنتشر غير هودغكينز الأورام اللمفاوية. هذا نوع من الخلايا يناظر الصف مركب 1 / درجة 3 سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية الجريبي وفقا لنظام التصنيف المستخدم اليوم.

على مدى سنوات عديدة لقد بحثت هذا الاضطراب من حيث خيارات العلاج التقليدية واستراتيجيات نمط الحياة القائمة على أسس علمية والتي تؤثر معا مجرى الأورام اللمفاوية مسامي, وبالتالي البقاء على قيد الحياة على المدى الطويل.

نتيجة لهذا البحث والتطبيق في الشخصية, أنا محظوظة لتكون صحية ونشطة تماما, بلدي سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية الآن التغلب على أساس فحوصات السنوي الأخير.

رغبتي هي لتبادل البحوث فعلت مع زملائه الناجين (ومقدمي الرعاية) وجود تشخيص مماثل بحيث أنها أيضا يمكن أن تستفيد.

ولكن لا نخطئ; أنا لست معجزة المشي; أحد الناجين من مجرد محظوظ أن يكون "جينات جيدة". تلقيت العلاج التقليدي في العامين, تسعة وعشرة, بما في ذلك العلاج للتحول في السنوات 10 و 20. (العلاج الاخير وانتهت في 2009).

على مدى 8+ سنوات فقد كان من الممكن تحويل سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية في جميع أنحاء من خلال الاستفادة من البيانات العلمية الجديدة التي تربط بين نمط الحياة والعوامل الأخرى في التعبير عن الجينات التي تعرف الآن لحملة سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية الجريبي. (للتوضيح, هذا ليس الطب البديل التقليدي. انها تقدم مقرها الوراثية التي قد توسعت بسرعة, أساسا على آخر 10 سنوات, مع البصيرة والمعرفة القادمة أساسا من الكيمياء الحيوية والباحثين في مجال السرطان).

تكشف الفحوصات الأخيرة لا يوجد دليل على سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية النشطة. انها هدف يعتقد دائما قابلة للتحقيق على الأقل من الناحية النظرية, ولكن ليس من الممكن تحقيق حتى الآن.

لا يزال يعتبر سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية الجريبي رسميا واضطراب غير قابل للشفاء. لكن, نتائج لقد كنت قادرا على تحقيق هو أقرب إلى التغلب على "العضالية" حاجز ممكن.

ليس هناك شيء واحد أن يؤدي إلى هذه النتيجة. ينشأ النجاح من تطبيق استراتيجيات جين علاج 4-عمود لدينا (4P-GRS) برنامج موضح في الصفحة الرئيسية ومفصل في المادتين 3, 10 و 11 على موقعنا.

عن طريق الخلفية, لدي درجة الماجستير في الهندسة, وكان مدرب الكلية ل 10 سنوات وعميد الكلية ل 16 سنوات. بالإضافة إلى إدارة نشطة من هذا الموقع وأنا الآن متابعة مجموعة متنوعة من الهوايات, التخييم المشي لمسافات طويلة والبرية في مختلف المواقع, بما في ذلك ولاية كاليفورنيا في فصل الشتاء في حين يقيم في جزيرة فانكوفر في كولومبيا البريطانية, كندا.

About Me

Robert G Miller

My name is Robert G. Miller. I was diagnosed in July 1988 with stage 4, nodular and diffuse Non-Hodgkins lymphoma. This cell type corresponds to a composite grade 1 / grade 3 follicular lymphoma according to the classification system used today.

Over many years I have researched this disorder in terms of conventional treatment options and scientifically-based lifestyle strategies that together influence the course of follicular lymphoma, and hence long-term survival.

As a result of this research and its personal application, I’m fortunate to be healthy and fully active, my lymphoma now overcome based on recent annual checkups.

My desire is to share the research I have done with fellow survivors (and caregivers) having a similar diagnosis so that they too may benefit.

But make no mistake; I am no walking miracle; a survivor  just lucky to have “good genes”. I received conventional treatment in years two, nine and ten, including treatment for transformation in years 10 and 20. (Last treatment finished in 2009).

Over the past 8+ years it has been possible to turn the lymphoma around by taking advantage of new scientific data linking lifestyle and other factors to the expression of genes now known to drive follicular lymphoma. (For clarification, this is not traditional alternative medicine. It’s a genetic-based advancement that has expanded rapidly, mainly over the last 10 years, with insight and knowledge coming mainly from biochemists and cancer researchers).

Recent checkups reveal no evidence of active lymphoma. It’s a goal always thought achievable at least theoretically, but not possible to realize until now.

Follicular lymphoma is still officially regarded as an incurable disorder. However, the outcome I have been able to achieve is as close to overcoming the “incurability” barrier as possible.

There is no one thing that leads to this outcome. Success arises from application of our 4-Pillar Gene Remediation Strategies (4P-GRS) program described on the Homepage and detailed in Articles 3, 10 and 11 on our site.

By way of background, I have a master’s degree in engineering, was a college instructor for 10 years and college dean for 16 years. In addition to the active management of this website I now pursue a variety of hobbies, camping and wilderness hiking in various locations, including California in the winter season while residing on Vancouver Island in British Columbia, Canada.