關於我

羅伯特·米勒摹

我的名字是羅伯特摹. 磨坊主. 我被診斷七月 1988 與舞台 4, 結節性和瀰漫性非霍奇金淋巴瘤. 這種細胞類型對應於一個複合級 1 / 等級 3 根據目前使用的分類系統濾泡性淋巴瘤.

多年來我在常規治療方案的條款和科學依據的生活方式戰略,並共同影響濾泡性淋巴瘤的研究當然這種疾病, 因此長期存活.

作為這項研究及其個人應用的結果, 我很幸運,健康,全面活躍, 我現在淋巴瘤克服了基於最近的年度體檢.

我的願望是分享我與同事的倖存者做了研究 (和照顧者) 具有類似的診斷,讓他們也可能受​​益.

但是別搞錯了; 我沒有行走的奇蹟; 倖存者只是幸運,有“好基因”. 我在兩年接受常規治療, 第九,十, 包括年處理改造 10 和 20. (最後處理完中 2009).

在過去的 8+ 多年來它已經可以通過利用新的科學數據的優勢鏈接生活方式等因素的影響,以目前已知的驅動濾泡性淋巴瘤基因的表達扭轉淋巴瘤. (澄清, 這不是傳統的替代藥物. 它是一種基於基因的進步已經迅速擴大, 主要是過去 10 歲月, 與洞察力和知識主要來自生物化學家和癌症研究人員).

近期檢查顯示 沒有證據活躍淋巴瘤. 這是一個目標,一直以為實現至少在理論上, 但不能夠實現到現在為止.

濾泡性淋巴瘤仍然是正式視為一種無法治愈的疾病. 然而, 我已經能夠實現的結果是接近克服“可治愈”的障礙可能.

沒有任何一件事,導致這一結果. 成功源於我們的四柱基因修復策略的應用 (4P-GRS) 在文章的主頁上說明和詳細計劃 3, 10 和 11 我們的網站.

在背景方面, 我有工程碩士學位, 是一個大學導師 10 年和大學教務長 16 歲月. 除了本網站的主動管理我現在追求多種愛好, 在不同的地點露營和荒野遠足, 包括加州在冬春季節,而在不列顛哥倫比亞省居住在溫哥華島, 加拿大.

About Me

Robert G Miller

My name is Robert G. Miller. I was diagnosed in July 1988 with stage 4, nodular and diffuse Non-Hodgkins lymphoma. This cell type corresponds to a composite grade 1 / grade 3 follicular lymphoma according to the classification system used today.

Over many years I have researched this disorder in terms of conventional treatment options and scientifically-based lifestyle strategies that together influence the course of follicular lymphoma, and hence long-term survival.

As a result of this research and its personal application, I’m fortunate to be healthy and fully active, my lymphoma now overcome based on recent annual checkups.

My desire is to share the research I have done with fellow survivors (and caregivers) having a similar diagnosis so that they too may benefit.

But make no mistake; I am no walking miracle; a survivor  just lucky to have “good genes”. I received conventional treatment in years two, nine and ten, including treatment for transformation in years 10 and 20. (Last treatment finished in 2009).

Over the past 8+ years it has been possible to turn the lymphoma around by taking advantage of new scientific data linking lifestyle and other factors to the expression of genes now known to drive follicular lymphoma. (For clarification, this is not traditional alternative medicine. It’s a genetic-based advancement that has expanded rapidly, mainly over the last 10 years, with insight and knowledge coming mainly from biochemists and cancer researchers).

Recent checkups reveal no evidence of active lymphoma. It’s a goal always thought achievable at least theoretically, but not possible to realize until now.

Follicular lymphoma is still officially regarded as an incurable disorder. However, the outcome I have been able to achieve is as close to overcoming the “incurability” barrier as possible.

There is no one thing that leads to this outcome. Success arises from application of our 4-Pillar Gene Remediation Strategies (4P-GRS) program described on the Homepage and detailed in Articles 3, 10 and 11 on our site.

By way of background, I have a master’s degree in engineering, was a college instructor for 10 years and college dean for 16 years. In addition to the active management of this website I now pursue a variety of hobbies, camping and wilderness hiking in various locations, including California in the winter season while residing on Vancouver Island in British Columbia, Canada.